skip navigation
New wolf logo
Timberwolves logo
Untitled

Teams

Spring 2019 Team Contacts

Level Team Contact Email
House Mite Bruins Grace Klein gracekleincatering@gmail.com
House Squirt Whalers Courtney Vigrass sailor.girl.111304@gmail.com
House Peewee Barracudas Marlo Hardy marlo.hardy@comcast.net
House Bantam Predators Cheryl MacKinnon schermack1@gmail.com
Travel 10U Lady Wolves/10U Blue Lady Wolves/12U Lady Wolves Andy Majer mcladywolves@gmail.com
Travel 2010 Wolves Amy Paquette amy.paquette1@gmail.com
Travel 2009 Wolves Andy Majer andrew.majer@verizonwireless.com
Travel 2008 Wolves Marc Rincon marc_rincon@yahoo.com
Travel 2007 Wolves Kimberly Lawrence klawrence@blackeaglepartners.com
Travel 2007 Timberwolves Doug Filzek dougfilzek@hydparts.com
Travel 2006 Wolves Sean Blenkhorn 06wolves@gmail.com
Travel 2005 Wolves Gail Vougiouklakis gmvouglouklakis
Travel 16U Black Tim Thompson 04mcwolves@gmail.com
Travel 16U Wolves Gail Vougiouklakis gmvougiouklakis@gmail.com